The Magickers Chronicles Volume I

New Releases Soon - Coming July 2010

The first two books in the Magickers series, The Magickers (6/02) and The Curse of Arkady (6/03)

Includes an Original Short Story Bumpity.

Releases Also Coming Soon:  

Storm Rider and Hall of the Gargoyle King

Sitemap: About | Books | EBooks | Fans | Blog | Subscribe